Learning in context

GDN Doing Research Webinar: Why the research environment matters.

By 13 May 2016

Wednesday, 18th May, 2016

2pm-3pm (BST); 6am-7am (PDT); 6.30pm-7.30pm (IST); 8am-9am (CDT);

 

The GDN Doing Research project team are pleased to announce the first of a two-webinar series on Wednesday 18th May, 2pm-3pm (BST).

This first webinar will gather experts and project stakeholders for a public debate on the importance of studying the research environment, its application to social science and how it can enable the production and use of quality research.

Hosted by Research to Action, the webinar will be moderated by Megan Lloyd-Laney and researchers from the Doing Research pilot phase will present their findings on the research environment in developing countries

If you are interested in attending please register using the following link:

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. If you require any further information please contact laurie@researchtoaction.org.